Charter Fishing Trip

$200.00$280.00

Clear
SKU: charter Category:

Description

SFVSF Charter Fishing Trip payment form. Select the trip you are paying for, click add to cart, then view cart & checkout.

Additional information

Trip

FORTUNE out of 22nd Street – Wed, 3/15/18 at $205, MIRAGE out of Channel Is. – Sun, 4/15/18 at $200, MIRAGE out of Channel Is. – Sat, 5/5/18 at $200, PACIFIC DAWN out of Ventura – Thur, 6/7/18 9:00 PM at $215, MIRAGE out of Channel Islands – Sat, 7/28/18 at $205, MIRAGE out of Channel Islands – Sun, 8/25/18 at $205, AGGRESSOR out of Davey's Locker – Sat, 9/14/18 at $215, MIRAGE out of Channel Islands – Fri, 10/12/18 at $200, TRUE LINE out of 22nd Street – Fri, 11/9/18 at $205, OUTRIDER out of Hook's Landing – Fri, 12/7/18 at $280

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charter Fishing Trip”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *