Charter Fishing Trip

$195.00$305.00

Clear
SKU: charter Category:

Description

SFVSF Charter Fishing Trip payment form. Select the trip you are paying for, click add to cart, then view cart & checkout.

Additional information

Trip

MIRAGE out of Channel Is. – Fri, 3/22/19 9:00 PM at $195, MIRAGE out of Channel Is. – Fri, 4/26/19 9:00 PM at $200, NEW HUSTLER out of Hooks Landing – Fri, 5/24/19 9:00 PM at $200, OUTRIDER out of 22nd Street – Thur, 6/27/19 9:00 PM at $280, MIRAGE out of Channel Islands – Sat, 7/27/19 9:00 PM at $205, AMIGO out of Ventura – Fri, 8/23/19 9:00 PM at $195, ULTRA out of 22nd Street – Fri, 9/20/19 9:00 PM at $305, MIRAGE out of Channel Islands – Fri, 10/25/19 9:00 PM at $205, AHRA-AHN out of Berth 55 – Fri, 11/15/19 9:00 PM at $215, FORTUNE out of 22nd Street – Fri, 12/13/19 9:00PM at $205

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *